Shum Maps of Meditations – Part 10

Satguru Bodhinatha Veylanswami gives part nine of a series of talks which give insight and elaboration into a variety of fascinating concepts revealed in the Shum language of meditation. Here, Satguru gives special attention to the 54 mambashum—important areas of the mind detailed by Shum. Satguru also discusses the seven dimensions of the mind.

You can get started with learning and practicing basic Shum meditations through this book: twelve-shum-meditations

One Response to “Shum Maps of Meditations – Part 10”

  1. Pethuraja says:


Leave a Comment

Archives are now available through 2001. Light colored days have no posts. 1998-2001 coming later.

Subscribe to RSS Feed